Dear Divine Self -The Series- #1

Dear Divine Self,                                                                                                                     

There is a light that guides you in all that you do. It stands nearby and protects you with a shield of unconditional and pure love. The love of our Divine Father and Mother is always present. Remember always that you are a reflection of the beautiful being of light around you. You are allowed to feel and grow and they are all doing the same.

Endurance. Being mindful of the now. That energy that you’re feeling is a reminder that you are here! Alive and now. Let yourself feel it all.

Dear Self,

You are a beautiful being who feels like an ocean, and that is why you tried to escape from that vastness. Now is the time to face those depths. You are transitioning and growing, more than ever before, and growth never equates comfort.

Love, you are whole, secure, light and love. These lessons re here to guide you. They are also here as a reminder that you’ve already grown so immensely. These lessons make You living proof of an inner strength so great and immense capable of anything.

I love you so much.

I love you through the doubts and the worries.

I love every darker part of you.

I love it when you cry and feel.

I love you when you are tired and distant.

I love you when ego takes over, and you have moments of frustration and anger.

I love you when you put too much into your schedule,

And I love you when you relax.

I love you completely.

I love you unconditionally.

I love you because you are a divine light.

Body, I love you because you are my Temple. You allow me to feel lips on mine, bodies embracing and my hands on the Earth. I love you because you connect Sea to Sky to Self.

 

This is a letter to my Divine Self. It is a letter of love.

 

Affirmations:

I believe in myself.

I trust myself.

I forgive myself.

I nurture myself.

I take care of myself.

I am open to giving and receiving love.

I understand myself.

I align with my truest and highest self.

I am love.

I am light.

I am joy.

I am eternal.

I am Holy.

I am Healthy.

I am perfect.

Leave a Reply

